Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Rock ‘n’ roll forever

Rock 'n' Roll ForeverUtgivelser

1972: Fontana Special 6426 038 (LP)
1972: Fontana Special 7207 011 (MC)


Side 1

1. Memphis Tennessee
2. Don’t Be Cruel
3. Shake, Rattle and Roll
4. One Night (With You)
5. All Shook Up
6. Great Balls of Fire

Side 2

1. Blueberry Hill
2. Ready Teddy
3. Jailhouse Rock
4. Heartbreak Hotel
5. Got a Lot o’ Livin’ To Do
6. Lawdy Miss Clawdy

Øystein Sunde spiller gitar i høyre kanal.